Hello!
Welcome to this blog. I hope you find some inspiration or something you can relate to while reading it. My earnest desire is for a smile to break out on your face while you’re on here, for you to be challenged to be better, be inspired, or to feel a connection to a word, phrase or string of words that might make you wonder if I have cameras installed in your mind: Fear not, I don’t.

I’m passionate about seeing people get better and achieve all they possibly can or at least give it a good shot. There is so much you can do, so many heights you can reach if you stay focused and disciplined (a feat some people may think really hard), but nothing is impossible, or what do you think? To be all you can, personal development is imperative; there’s always something more to learn, regardless of how much you know.

Just in case you’re wondering who I am or what to expect on this blog,… I’m a young Christian lady who has procrastinated starting a blog for about a year, so I have a few ideas which I’ll flesh out and transform into posts which will be on here. The register of some things that distinguish my weird from yours are administration, order, symmetry, excellence, punctuality. Yes, I think everyone is weird but that’s what makes you special, ‘different’ is just a synonym for weird.

And what will this blog contain? A little bit of everything: pregnant thoughts, poetry, opinions from and about life, travel reviews, interesting people or things of substance I come across. There might be days where I rant about something I come across or that happened to me but as much as possible, it will be well-thought out ranting, proofread and all. And until I feel the need to stick to a particular field, at which point you will be duly notified, that’s the plan. Right now, my goal is to achieve consistency in writing and posting (and putting this down here means I really have to live up to my words), so help me God.

I believe in Jesus Christ and the Bible is my life’s manual so you’ll be sure to see Scriptures pop up often. I might do character reviews from the Bible and you can share your thoughts so I can learn too. I’m not going to pretend that I have blogging all figured out (I don’t) so ideas are welcome. I can’t promise that I will blog about everything that is suggested but they will be carefully considered. Thank you in advance for your suggestions.

P.S- What do you think about the name of this blog? I’m curious to find out what your first impression/ thoughts were when you saw the name. Please leave a comment if you’d like to let me know.

Thanks for stopping by. Do come again!
*MBW

